We would like to announce the formation of the Association de chasse et saut d'obstacles du Quebec (ACSOQ). This independent organization is intended to represent the interests of the hunter/jumper discipline in Quebec and 2016 membership is free of charge.

This Association will serve to identify opportunities for hunters and jumpers provided by both the FÉQ and EC. The initial board of directors consists of seven members. These are Josée Turcotte, Ann Hodgson, , Pia Jones, Cathy Harper, Pat Chalmers, Francis Berger, Christine Dejordy, Benoit and Louise Breard and Duncan Oswald.

If you have any questions please contact one of the aforementioned individuals or email info@acsoq.com.  For more information please consult the website at www.acsoq.com.




  Liste de departs/Orders of go


Home | Canada Hippique programmes | FEQ Programs | ACSOQ Programs | Membership | Contact Information Français